Upcoming Poetry Ireland events

Ó bhéal February Readings

Ó bhéal February Readings

Mondays 8, 15 & 22 & 29 February, 9.30pm
The Long Valley Bar, Cork
Details
2016 Over The Edge Poetry Book Showcase

2016 Over The Edge Poetry Book Showcase

Friday 12 Feb, 6.30PM
Charlie Byrne's Bookshop, Galway
Details
Cork International Poetry Festival: Poetry Ireland Review Showcase

Cork International Poetry Festival:
Poetry Ireland Review Showcase

Saturday 13 Feb, 4.00PM
Cork Arts Theatre
Details Book
Poems Upstairs: Science Meets Poetry

Poems Upstairs:
Science Meets Poetry

Wednesday 2 Mar, 7.00PM
Books Upstairs, Dublin
Details Book
Ennis Book Club Festival: Doireann Ní Ghríofa and Leanne O’Sullivan with the Vanbrugh Quartet

Ennis Book Club Festival:
Doireann Ní Ghríofa and Leanne O’Sullivan with the Vanbrugh Quartet

Saturday 5 Mar, 2.00PM
Temple Gate Hotel
Details Book
Ennis Book Club Festival: Filleadh ar an gCathair

Ennis Book Club Festival:
Filleadh ar an gCathair

Sunday 6 Mar, 12.45PM
SUAS Café, Ennis
Details Book
Ó bhéal March Readings

Ó bhéal March Readings

Mondays 7, 14, 21 & 28 March, 9.30pm
The Long Valley Bar, Cork
Details
Paul Muldoon Masterclass for Teenage Poets

Paul Muldoon Masterclass for Teenage Poets

Saturday 12 March, 10am-12pm
DLR LexIcon, Dún Laoghaire
Details
John Sheahan in Conversation with Dermot Bolger

John Sheahan in Conversation with Dermot Bolger

Sunday 20 Mar, 3.00PM
National Museum of Ireland - Decorative Arts and History, Dublin
Details Book
Poems Upstairs: Gorse Showcase

Poems Upstairs:
Gorse Showcase

Wednesday 6 Apr, 7.00PM
Books Upstairs, Dublin
Details Book
Paul Durcan in Conversation with Dermot Bolger

Paul Durcan in Conversation with Dermot Bolger

Sunday 17 Apr, 3.00PM
National Museum of Ireland - Decorative Arts and History, Dublin
Details Book
Poems Upstairs: Rita Ann Higgins

Poems Upstairs:
Rita Ann Higgins

Wednesday 4 May, 7.00PM
Books Upstairs, D'Olier Street, Dublin 2
Details