Upcoming Poetry Ireland events

Convergence: Poetry and photography by Noel Connor & David Gepp

Convergence:
Poetry and photography by Noel Connor & David Gepp

Thursday 27 April - Friday 30 June
Verbal Arts Centre, Derry
Details
Strokestown International Poetry Festival

Strokestown International Poetry Festival

Thursday 27 April - Monday 1 May 2017
Strokestown, Co. Roscommon
Details
Towers and Tales Festival Poetry Corner

Towers and Tales Festival Poetry Corner

Saturday 29 April, All Day
Lismore Castle Arts, Lismore, Co. Waterford
Details
Close Listening

Close Listening

Saturday 29 April, 4pm & 7pm
Highlanes Gallery, Drogheda, Co. Louth
Details
Drumcliffe Poets at the Cos Cos Festival

Drumcliffe Poets at the Cos Cos Festival

Tuesday 2 May, 11.00AM
Vintage Cafe, Drumcliffe, Co. Sligo
Details
Paul Durcan in Conversation

Paul Durcan in Conversation

Saturday 6 May, 4.00PM
Seamus Heaney HomePlace, Bellaghy, BT45 8HT
Details Book
The Rebel Yell - An evening of readings, music and dance

The Rebel Yell - An evening of readings, music and dance

Thursday 11 May, 6.00PM
Limerick City Gallery of Art
Details
Open O

Open O

Thursday 18 May, 6.00PM
Limerick City Gallery of Art
Details
The Coast Road: A Reading with the Poet and Her Translators

The Coast Road:
A Reading with the Poet and Her Translators

Saturday 20 May, 4.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Poetry Ireland Introductions 2017 at ILFDublin

Poetry Ireland Introductions 2017 at ILFDublin

Mon 22, Tue 23 & Wed 24 May, 7pm
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
The Beauty of It: Paula Meehan, Ron Carey, Claire-Louise Bennett, Mary Nunan

The Beauty of It:
Paula Meehan, Ron Carey, Claire-Louise Bennett, Mary Nunan

Thursday 25 May, 6.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Bláthú Scríbhneoireacht Amhrán Na Gaeilge

Bláthú Scríbhneoireacht Amhrán Na Gaeilge

Friday 26 May, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book