Upcoming Poetry Ireland events

Ó Bhéal February Readings

Ó Bhéal February Readings

Mondays 6, 13, 20 & 27 February 2017, from 8.30pm
The Long Valley Bar, Cork
Details
Poetry Clinics with Colette Bryce

Poetry Clinics with Colette Bryce

Wed 15 Feb & Wed 8 Mar, 10am, 11.15am, 12.30pm & 2pm
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Fíochán Filí

Fíochán Filí

Thursday 23 Feb, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Paul Durcan at Ennis Bookclub Festival

Paul Durcan at Ennis Bookclub Festival

Friday 3 Mar, 6.30PM
glór, Ennis
Details Book
Robert Lowell Poetry Reading

Robert Lowell Poetry Reading

Sunday 5 Mar, 2.30PM
Hunting Room, Stable Wing, Castletown House, Celbridge
Details
Ó Bhéal March Readings

Ó Bhéal March Readings

Mondays 6, 13, 20 & 27 March 2017, from 8.30pm
The Long Valley Bar, Cork
Details
Fermata: Writings inspired by Music

Fermata:
Writings inspired by Music

Thursday 23 Mar, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Launch of Siobhán Campbell’s Heat Signature

Launch of Siobhán Campbell’s Heat Signature

Thursday 30 Mar, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Poetry Ireland Table Quiz 2017 - With John Banville & Marian Richardson

Poetry Ireland Table Quiz 2017 - With John Banville & Marian Richardson

Monday 3 Apr, 8.00PM
Café en Seine, Dawson Street, Dublin 2
Details Book
Poetry Day Ireland Trail Map at Fota Wildlife Park

Poetry Day Ireland Trail Map at Fota Wildlife Park

Saturday 8 - Thursday 27 April 2017
Fota Wildlife Park, Carrigtwohill, Co. Cork
Details
Label-lit: Guerillas – but in a good way!

Label-lit:
Guerillas – but in a good way!

Thursday 27 April 2017, All Day
Everywhere!
Details
Mayo Arts Office and Mid West Radio present Geraldine Mitchell & John F. Deane

Mayo Arts Office and Mid West Radio present Geraldine Mitchell & John F. Deane

Thursday 27 Apr, 9.30AM
Midwest radio (96.1fm) broadcast
Details