Upcoming Poetry Ireland events

World Storytelling Day 2019

World Storytelling Day 2019

Wednesday 20 Mar, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
An Island Sings

An Island Sings

Sunday 24 Mar 5:30pm
National Concert Hall, Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2
Details Book
Not4U presents Being is Believing

Not4U presents Being is Believing

Thursday 28 Mar, 6.30PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Lemme Talk

Lemme Talk

Monday 1 Apr, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Paula Meehan and Colm Keegan

Paula Meehan and Colm Keegan

Wednesday 3 Apr, 7.00pm
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Book Launch: All the Way Home – Jane Clarke

Book Launch:
All the Way Home – Jane Clarke

Thursday 4 April, 7pm
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin
Details Book
Alice McDermott and Mike McCormack at Bualadh BOSton 2019

Alice McDermott and Mike McCormack at Bualadh BOSton 2019

Friday 5 Apr, 5.00PM
Harvard Club of Boston 374 Commonwealth Avenue Boston, MA 02115, United States
Details Book
Peter Fallon and Aifric MacAodha at Bualadh BOSton 2019

Peter Fallon and Aifric MacAodha at Bualadh BOSton 2019

Saturday 6 Apr, 1.00PM
Harvard Club of Boston 374 Commonwealth Avenue Boston, MA 02115, United States
Details Book
Mary Cregan in conversation with Catriona Crowe at Bualadh BOSton 2019

Mary Cregan in conversation with Catriona Crowe at Bualadh BOSton 2019

Saturday 6 Apr, 3.00PM
Harvard Club of Boston 374 Commonwealth Avenue Boston, MA 02115, United States
Details Book
Launch of Tongues by Peggy O’Brien

Launch of Tongues by Peggy O’Brien

Thursday 11 Apr, 6.30PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Sky Navigation Homeward: New and Selected Poems by Mikiro Sasaki

Sky Navigation Homeward:
New and Selected Poems by Mikiro Sasaki

Monday 15 Apr, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Nessa O’Mahony and Marc Vincenz – Book Launch

Nessa O’Mahony and Marc Vincenz – Book Launch

Tuesday 28 May, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book