Upcoming Poetry Ireland events

The Fire Gilders: A Celebration of Women Poets marking Brigid’s Day & Black History Month

The Fire Gilders:
A Celebration of Women Poets marking Brigid’s Day & Black History Month

Monday 1 February at 6PM in Ireland / 1PM EST / 12PM CST
Online via Zoom and YouTube
Details Book
Poetry Workshop with Tara Bergin

Poetry Workshop with Tara Bergin

Friday 19 Feb, 3.00PM
Online via Zoom
Details
Lemme Talk

Lemme Talk

First Monday of every month
Instagram
Details
Poet in Residence

Poet in Residence

Poetry Ireland’s inaugural Poet in Residence is award-winning poet Catherine Ann Cullen.
Details