Upcoming Poetry Ireland events

Launch of Julie Morrissy’s Where, the Mile End

Launch of Julie Morrissy’s Where, the Mile End

Thursday 21 Feb, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
IMMA After, Spoken Realities

IMMA After, Spoken Realities

Wednesday 27 Feb, 7.00PM
IMMA - Irish Museum of Modern Art
Details Book
Salmon Poetry launch new titles by Rita Ann Higgins and Laurence McKeown

Salmon Poetry launch new titles by Rita Ann Higgins and Laurence McKeown

Wednesday 27 Feb, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Lemme Talk

Lemme Talk

Monday 4 March, 7.00pm
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Dedalus Press presents new collections by Mary Noonan and Pat Boran

Dedalus Press presents new collections by Mary Noonan and Pat Boran

Tuesday 5 Mar, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
International Women’s Day

International Women’s Day

FrIday 8 Mar, 1.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Feminism Past, Present and Future

Feminism Past, Present and Future

Friday 8 Mar, 7.30PM
St. Saviour's Church, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow
Details
Launch of Emmet O’Brien’s “The Illusion Of Perception”

Launch of Emmet O’Brien’s “The Illusion Of Perception”

Saturday, 9 Mar, 6.30PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
Seán Hewitt and Andrew McMillan: Lantern launch

Seán Hewitt and Andrew McMillan:
Lantern launch

Tuesday, 12 March, 7.00pm
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
IV Slam 2019

IV Slam 2019

Wednesday 13 March, 6.00pm
National College of Art and Design
Details
World Storytelling Day 2019

World Storytelling Day 2019

Wednesday 20 Mar, 7.00PM
Poetry Ireland, 11 Parnell Square East, Dublin 1
Details Book
An Island Sings

An Island Sings

Sunday 24 Mar 5:30pm
National Concert Hall, Earlsfort Terrace, Dublin 2
Details Book