Upcoming Poetry Ireland events: Performances

Making Spaces Places

Making Spaces Places

Friday 28 Jun, 1.00PM
Shaw Room, National Gallery of Ireland, Dublin
Details Book
Olivia O’Leary presents The Heart of Summer: Doneraile Court

Olivia O’Leary presents The Heart of Summer:
Doneraile Court

Saturday 6 Jul, 8.00PM
Doneraile Court, Cork
Details Book
Olivia O’Leary presents The Heart of Summer: Derrynane House

Olivia O’Leary presents The Heart of Summer:
Derrynane House

Saturday 13 Jul, 8.00PM
Derrynane House, Caherdaniel, Kerry
Details Book
Olivia O’Leary presents The Heart of Summer: Glebe House & Gallery

Olivia O’Leary presents The Heart of Summer:
Glebe House & Gallery

Saturday 20 Jul, 8.00PM
Glebe House, Letterkenny, Donegal
Details Book
Tamar Yoseloff & Billy Ramsell

Tamar Yoseloff & Billy Ramsell

Thursday 25 Jul, 11.15AM
The Market Place, Armagh
Details Book
Sarah Clancy & Kerry Hardie

Sarah Clancy & Kerry Hardie

Friday 26 Jul, 11.15AM
The Market Place, Armagh
Details Book
Olivia O’Leary presents The Heart of Summer: Emo Court

Olivia O’Leary presents The Heart of Summer:
Emo Court

Saturday 27 Jul, 8.00PM
Emo Court, Portarlington, Laois
Details Book
Muldoon’s Picnic at Hawk’s Well Theatre, Sligo

Muldoon’s Picnic at Hawk’s Well Theatre, Sligo

Friday 2 Aug, 8.00PM
Hawk's Well Theatre, Sligo
Details Book
Muldoon’s Picnic at The Gate Theatre, Dublin

Muldoon’s Picnic at The Gate Theatre, Dublin

Sunday 4 Aug, 8.00PM
The Gate Theatre, Dublin
Details Book
Muldoon’s Picnic at the Everyman Theatre, Cork

Muldoon’s Picnic at the Everyman Theatre, Cork

Monday 5 Aug, 8.00PM
The Everyman Theatre, Cork
Details Book
Muldoon’s Picnic at Glór, Ennis

Muldoon’s Picnic at Glór, Ennis

Wednesday 7 Aug, 8.00PM
Glór, Ennis
Details Book
Muldoon’s Picnic at The Dock, Carrick-on-Shannon

Muldoon’s Picnic at The Dock, Carrick-on-Shannon

Friday 9 Aug, 8.00PM
The Dock Arts Centre
Details Book